new

Saturday Jun 10, 2017 12:00 pm

On Saturday, June 10, the First Church Berkeley community gathered to hear about several options for rebuilding Pilgrim Hall that the Blue Sky Team has developed. Over 100 people attended.

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 12:00 pm

At the June 10 meeting, “Planning for the Next 100 Years," the Blue Sky Team presented concepts for the rebuilding of Pilgrim Hall.

Sunday Jun 18, 2017 11:30 am

On Sunday, June 18 First Congregational Church of Berkeley, United Church of Christ voted unanimously to sign the National Sanctuary Movement Pledge (below) and formally establish itself as a Sanctuary Congregation.

Thursday Jul 13, 2017 07:00 pm

Holy Fool Arts presents Wade Through Deep Water, an evening of Ceremonial Theater, in the First Church Sanctuary on Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7 pm. The evening is sponsored by First Church and Urban Adamah.

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 12:00 pm

Sign up by June 18!

This summer, First Church Berkeley is offering exciting opportunities to learn, explore and play together: summer small groups!

Sunday Jun 04, 2017 10:00 am

PHOTOS BELOW

...............

Wednesday May 31, 2017 06:00 pm

On Wednesday, May 31, Rev. Molly Baskette was installed as Senior Minister of First Church Berkeley!