new

Events at First Church

Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:00 am

Sanctuary

Advent Music Sunday will be on December 16, 2018, at 10 am.
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 11:45 am

Loper Chapel

Want to sing your favorite Advent and Christmas carols?
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 04:30 pm

Play Yard & Durant House

Parents get a night out when it’s Kids’ Night In on Saturday, December 15, 4:30– 8 pm in the Play Yard and Durant House!
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 11:15 am

Sanctuary

The Church Council has called an official congregational meeting for Sunday, December 16, 2018, immediately following worship to vo
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 06:00 pm

Chancel in the Sanctuary

First Church offers a Longest Night Service on Thursday, December 20, 2018, at 6 pm on the Chancel in the Sanctuary.
Monday Dec 24, 2018 04:00 pm

Sanctuary

The First Church All Ages Christmas Eve Service at 4 pm on Monday, December 24 is a sight for eyes, ears, hearts and spirits.
Monday Dec 24, 2018 06:00 pm

First Church Cloister

For the third year in a row, First Church offers
Monday Dec 24, 2018 10:00 pm

Sanctuary

The season of Advent comes to a close and we step up to that moment when we celebrate the mystery and wonder of the birth of Jesus.
Sunday Dec 30, 2018 11:45 am

Terrace or Hall of Entrance

Our beloved Minister of Community Life Rev.
Wednesday Dec 05, 2018 08:33 am

Loper Chapel

Starting Saturday, January 19, 2019, First Church member Nancy DeNiro will offer another 9-week series of 3-hour classes on Mindful Self-Compassion (MSC).